Hastings School District General Election

On Tuesday, November 8, voters in Hastings School District 200 will elect four people to the school board. Three current members are not seeking re-election. Six candidates are running for four open seats. One candidate, Dan Greil, is an incumbent.

Members on the school board serve four-year terms.

The six school board candidates are are:
Jerry Baum
Dan Greil
Lisa Hedin
Kyle Latch
Vincent O’Brien
Russ Rohloff

You can read more about the candidates, including candidate profiles, in this St Paul Pioneer Press article and in this article in the Hastings Star Gazette.

0 Responses to “Hastings School District General Election”

Comments are currently closed.