Congratulations to Jurgens and Franke!

Keith Franke won the race for House District 54A.
Franke earned 10,472 votes to Peterson’s 9,863.

Article: Franke upsets in House 54A

Tony Jurgens won the race for House District 54B.
He earned 11,954 votes to 9,633 for Slaten.

Article: Jurgens tops Slaten in House District 54B

Congratulations to both of you! Thank you for your tossing your hats into the ring, thank you for all your hard work during the campaign, and thank you for serving district 54! We know you will do a great job for your districts in the Minnesota House of Representatives.

0 Responses to “Congratulations to Jurgens and Franke!”

Comments are currently closed.