Senate District 57 Goes for Ron Paul

The results are in from our precinct caucuses.

Ron Paul 237 votes
Rick Santorum 209 votes
Mitt Romney 105 votes
Newt Gingrich 61 votes

It was a busy night. In addition to the straw poll, we elected precinct officers, elected delegates and alternates to the senate district convention, we signed up lots of new volunteers and election judges, and we approved several proposed resolutions for the MNGOP platform.

Thanks to all the volunteers, especially the caucus conveners who led the individual caucuses. Thank you!

0 Responses to “Senate District 57 Goes for Ron Paul”

Comments are currently closed.